State Governor

Ned Lamont

US Congresswoman

Jahana Hayes

U.S. House of Representatives 5th Congressional District
(860) 223-8412 Waterbury Office
(202) 225-4476 Washington D.C.

US Senator

Richard Blumenthal

US Senator

Chris Murphy

State Representative

Maria Horn

CT State Assembly 64th District

State Senator

Craig A. Miner

CT State Senate 30th Dirstrict


Diane Blick

State of CT Litchfield Hills Probate District #24

Health District Representative

Position Open

Torrington Area Health District
860 489-0436

River Commission Representative

Philip Hart ’20 & Barton Jones ’21

Housatonic River Commission Cornwall representatives