Ridgway Application Comment List as of 9/14/2023

Dear Fellow Cornwall Citizens: During our ZEO's absence due to vacation and a subsequent illness, I have done my best to keep track of correspondence as it comes in. Here is an alphabetized list so you can more easily see if your comments have been received. If I have missed any, please resend to landuse@cornwallct.gov . I will continue to check for new letters on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Anna Timell, Chair, Planning and Zoning Commission.

Barrett, Tom and Arlene
Berry, Nancy
Berry, William
Bouteiller, Jean
Bramley, Richard and Pat
Brecher, Jeremy
Calhoun, Sarah
Canby, Peter
Carano, Mike and Lynn
Cooley, Margaret
Cooper and Ellis
CT Farm Bureau
Cutler, Jill
Ellis, Joe and Barbara
Garmey, Jane
Geiser, Andrea and Maryellen
Gold, Barbara
Greene, Ed and Dinny
Griggs, Bianca
Halvorson-Taylor, Martien
Herrold, Jane
Horan, Honora
Ingersoll, Diane
Ingersoll, Ian
Jones, Bart and Debby

Ridgway Application Comment List as of 9/14/2023

Dear Fellow Cornwall Citizens: During our ZEO's absence due to vacation and a subsequent illness, I have done my best to keep track of correspondence as it comes in. Here is an alphabetized list so you can more easily see if your comments have been received. If I have missed any, please resend to landuse@cornwallct.gov . I will continue to check for new letters on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Anna Timell, Chair, Planning and Zoning Commission.

McClane and Bevans
NW Conservation District
Petition with 47 signatures
Robinson, Tony and Roxana
Savin, Brian
Schiller, Tom
Selendy, Janine
Taylor, Severn
Trowbridge and Marohn
Williams, Hunt
Wilson, Mark
Zinsser, Anne